Zabalaza Teasers – November 2014

Monday 3 November 2014
Episode 313

From Small Beginnings

KG hides her bruise from the family. Gasta tries to act strong despite her depressing circumstances. Ray is tender towards Lindi.

Tuesday 4 November 2014
Episode 314

New Day

Moss is taken in for questioning. David has to deal with Thabo which doesn’t go well. Waka gets the go ahead for the music video shoot.

Wednesday 5 November 2014
Episode 315

The Burst

It is the day of the music video shoot.  Thabo gets a call from Lithebe.  Mthunzi finally catches the culprit on camera.

Thursday 6 November 2014
Episode 316

Kill and Run

Mthunzi’s life is in Beauty’s hands.


Monday 10 November 2014
Episode 317

Tough Choices

The family supports Beauty while Ntsika covers his tracks. KG is irritated that her strategy hasn’t worked. Larry has no intention of accepting Thabo’s offer.

Tuesday 11 November 2014
Episode 318

Decisions

Beauty is tortured by the choice she has to make. Thabo realises David’s carrying a dark secret.

Wednesday 12 November 2014
Episode 319

Waiting Games

Moss makes a big decision regarding his marriage. Gasta tries to figure out who’s to blame between KG and Moss. Mthunzi’s life is on the line.

Thursday 13 November 2014
Episode 320

Not All Wounds Heal

Will Mthunzi survive the operation? Larry and Lithebe meet their match.


Monday 17 November 2014
Episode 321

Cat and Mouse Games

Moss is worried about the meeting with KG and his mother. Dube’s most wanted man returns.

Tuesday 18 November 2014
Episode 322

Hide and Go Seek

Neli wants Ntsika to back off and focus on Lithebe. Thabo discovers David’s secret. Lindiwe’s nightmares are back leading her to reveal the truth to Herbert.

Wednesday 19 November 2014
Episode 323

Who’s Who?

Thabo reveals David’s secret. Beauty and Mthunzi start investigating the crash. Benjy is impressed by the music video.

Thursday 20 November 2014
Episode 324

Troubles

Lindiwe is becoming increasingly scared for her safety. Ray realises that David might be the perfect partner. Mthunzi and Beauty get nowhere with their digging.


Monday 24 November 2014
Episode 325

Bull’s Eye

Mthunzi decides to test his ‘enemy’. Moss tries to warn KG against sticking her nose into a criminal situation.

Tuesday 25 November 2014
Episode 326

How Low Can You Go?

After learning the truth Gasta considers increasing security. Ntsika does something unbelievable to prove his innocence. Moss is devastated after being rejected by his better half.

Wednesday 26 November 2014
Episode 327

The Fear

The fear and danger that Lithebe’s presence brings affects everyone in different ways and for different reasons. David struggles with a moral decision. Sponono shares her mental struggles with Mthunzi.

Thursday 27 November 2014
Episode 328

Darkness Visible

David promises his sister that he will catch the person who’s brought her so much pain. Moss fears Neli will turn against him now that she knows the truth about him.  A security guard has caught Siphokazi’s eye.