Generations Teasers – November 2013

Friday 1 November 2013
Episode 223 (3985)

Patrick is shocked by what Ruby says at the meeting. MJ returns a favour for a friend. Akhona’s romantic evening doesn’t go as planned.


Monday 2 November 2013
Episode 224 (3986)

Phenyo decides it’s time for the truth to come out. Jabulani saves Zimbini from a beating. Nicholas takes the easy way out of a tricky situation.

Tuesday 3 November 2013
Episode 225 (3987)

Choppa is stunned to hear who Zara 101 is. Dineo’s devastated when her own mother shuns her. Ngamla wants to send someone a warning, but gets one instead.

Wednesday 4 November 2013
Episode 226 (3988)

Distressed Akhona makes a desperate phone call. Scott is shocked by what he finds at prison. It’s Isabel’s turn to play matchmaker.

Thursday 7 November 2013
Episode 227 (3989)

Sello gives a grim warning regarding the Dlomos. MJ’s friends don’t know how to cheer him up. Zodwa is more confused than ever.

Friday 8 November 2013
Episode 228 (3990)

Dineo is surprised to find Phenyo on her doorstep. Ngamla takes matters into his own hands. Ruby loses it when a customer threatens to sue her.


Monday 11 November 2013
Episode 229 (3991)

Akhona is hopeful when Nicholas invites her for a drink. The trial of the year starts off with a bang. Zinhle instructs Isabel on how to seduce her man.

Tuesday 12 November 2013
Episode 230 (3992)

Scott confides in Cindy about a dangerous plan. Senzo and Jason find out what their ‘isikhonzi’ has been up to. Khethiwe and Queen get snubbed when trying to help a friend.

Wednesday 13 November 2013
Episode 231 (3993)

Zodwa is caught red-handed. Ngamla risks it all for his family. Desperate Phenyo turns to Noluntu for help.

Thursday 14 November 2013
Episode 232 (3994)

Nicholas refuses to give up his newfound happiness. Sello is set on getting his revenge. A fight at the shebeen gets out of hand.

Friday 15 November 2013
Episode 233 (3995)

Ruby wants to show the world she still has what it takes. The prophet aid has some upsetting news for the Dlomos. Dr Chetty decides to do some investigating of her own …


Monday 18 November 2013
Episode 234 (3996)

Akhona is convinced Kimberley’s hiding something from her. Zodwa isn’t ready to give up the love of her life yet. Ngamla has a major setback.

Tuesday 19 November 2013
Episode 235 (3997)

Nicholas is furious when MaSongo chases him away. Choppa has a bee in his bonnet and refuses to back down. Jabulani puts two and two together and is shocked by what he finds.

Wednesday 20 November 2013
Episode 236 (3998)

MJ refuses to have contact with Mawande. Queen has an idea on how to help Ruby with her comeback. Phenyo is determined to have his revenge.

Thursday 21 November 2013
Episode 237 (3999)

Zodwa is starting to have doubts about her relationship. Senzo begs Scott to help him. Ngamla receives a letter which shocks him to the core.

Friday 22 November 2013
Episode 238 (4000)

Dr Chetty has more bad news for the Dlomos. Akhona’s mind races when she hears who’ll be at tonight’s party. Nicholas shows up at the Dlomo house drunk.


Monday 25 November 2013
Episode 239 (4001)

MaSongo forbids the young lovers from seeing each other. Ruby is depressed about what she reads in the newspapers. Kimberley is almost caught in the act.

Tuesday 26 November 2013
Episode 240 (4002)

Ngamla gets good news for a change. Dineo believes there’s still a chance to save her marriage. Zodwa gives in to temptation.

Wednesday 27 November 2013
Episode 241 (4003)

Scott is determined to hit Sello where it hurts. Nicholas talks his way into a tight spot. Phenyo denounces the Dlomo name.

Thursday 28 November 2013
Episode 242 (4004)

Noluntu is horrified by what she finds in her room. Choppa pleads with Matthew to give them one more chance. Senzo has a meltdown.

Friday 29 November 2013
Episode 243 (4005)

Jason loses it and punches a colleague. Akhona is furious when she hears about the ‘engagement’. If Phenyo wants a fight, Dineo will give him one.